Mailing and Email Addresses


Board of Trustees

     2018-19

 

Mr. Phil Ashley- (Chairman)  
P.O. Box 214
Honea Path, SC  29654
pashley@asd2.org                                      

Mrs. Brenda Cooley – (Secretary) 
6 Washington Circle
Honea Path, SC  29654
bcooley@asd2.org                              
            

Mr. Stu Shirley
1184 Chapman Road
Belton, SC  29627
wshirley@asd2.org                                 
         


Mr. Kevin Craft
113 Ridgecrest Drive
Belton, SC  29627
kcraft@asd2.org

 
                                    

Mrs. Bonnie Knight
1313 Blue Ridge Ave.
Belton, SC  29627
bknight@asd2.org
                             

Mr. Jimmy Ouzts
139 Blair Road
Belton, SC 29627
jouzts@asd2.org

Dr. Julia Barnes
710 Due West Road
Honea Path, SC  29654
jbarnes@asd2.org
 

 



School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language