Instructional Support Services


Instructional Support Services

Lana Major
Mrs. Lana Major
Director for Instructional Support Services
(864) 369-4617
lmajor@asd2.org 


Christy KellyMrs. Christy Kelly
Instructional Support Services Administrative Assistant
(864) 369-4625
ckelly@asd2.org
 
Mrs. Allison Strickland
Family Literacy and First Steps
(864) 369-4071 
astrickland@asd2.org


Heather FallawMrs. Heather Fallaw
Afterschool Coordinator
(864) 369-4628
hfallaw@asd2.org

Michelle CrawfordMrs. Michelle Crawford
MTSS/IEP Compliance Coordinator
(864) 369-4614
mcrawford@asd2.org

Beth DabneyMrs. Beth Dabney
Virtual Academy Elementary Teacher/Facilitator
(864) 369-4790
mdabney@asd2.org




Science Standards

Testing

Textbooks

Title I and Title IV

Visual and Performing Arts

Wellness Policy

Family Resources

 


Back to Departments

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language