Office of Technology Logo


Mrs. Susan Shirley
Director of Technology

Degrees: Bachelor of Science in Computer Science – Lander University

How long have I been in Anderson 2?  21 years

Information about Me:  I grew up in a military family.  South Carolina was always home and we returned to the upstate when I was in middle school.  I attended school in Anderson School District Two from my 7th grade year until graduation. I met my husband, Max, when we both were students at Belton-Honea Path High School.  We have been married for 41 years and have 3 children and 4 grandchildren.

Former Jobs:  I began my career at Torrington in Statistical Process Control and then in Payroll/Personnel.  A few years later, I was working as a programmer for Rockwell Automation when I obtained a position in Anderson School District Two as Secretary to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees.

Mr. Frank Dominquez
Lead Technology Specialist

Ms. Amy Brock
Technology Specialist/PS Admin

Mr. Dylan Click
Technology Specialist

Mrs. Patty Jordan
Technology Specialist

Mrs. Kristen Gambrell
Technology Specialist

Mr. William "Sam" Gilmer
District Photographer
Work Phone:  (864) 352-1017

Back to departments

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language