Mailing and Email Addresses


Board of Trustees

     2017-18

 

Mr. Phil Ashley- (Chairman)                                        

P.O. Box 214                                                           

Honea Path, SC  29654

pashley@asd2.org

 

Mrs. Brenda Cooley – (Secretary)                                

6 Washington Circle                                                  

Honea Path, SC  29654

bcooley@asd2.org

                  

Mr. Maxie O Agnew                                                     

128 W.T. Agnew Circle                                    

Anderson, SC  29621

magnew@asd2.org

         

Mr. Kevin Craft                                                          

113 Ridgecrest Drive 

Belton, SC  29627

kcraft@asd2.org

 

Mr. Alderman Maynard                                              

104 Blair Road                                                         

Belton, SC  29627    

amaynard@asd2.org

 

Mr. Jimmy Ouzts (Vice-Chairman) 
139 Blair Road     
         

Belton, SC  29627

jouzts@asd2.org

 

Mr. Greg Tysl                                                           

2004 James Cox Road                                                          

Belton, SC  29627

gtysl@asd2.org


School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language