Mailing and Email Addresses


Board of Trustees

     2020-21

Updated:  November 19, 2020

Mr. Phil Ashley
P.O. Box 214
Honea Path, SC  29654
pashley@asd2.org                                      

Dr. Mason Gary 
101 Gary Farm Rd
Belton, SC  29627
mgary@asd2.org
 
            

Mr. Kevin Craft
113 Ridgecrest Drive
Belton, SC 29627
kcraft@asd2.org                             

Mrs. Bonnie Knight 
1313 Blue Ridge Ave.
Belton, SC  29627
bknight@asd2.org
                             

Mr. Jimmy Ouzts 
139 Blair Road
Belton, SC 29627
jouzts@asd2.org

Dr. Julia Barnes
710 Due West Road
Honea Path, SC  29654
jbarnes@asd2.org

Mr. Gene Clinkscales
504 Brown Ave.
Belton, SC  29627
gclinkscales@asd2.org
 

 



School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language