Special Services




SPECIAL SERVICES


Mrs. Lindsay Stewart
Director of Special Services 
lstewart@asd2.org  

  • Degrees- Bachelor of Arts- Special Education, Clemson University; Masters of Education, Southern Wesleyan University; Education Specialist- Administration and Supervision, Clemson University
  • How long you have been in ASD2- I began working in Anderson Two during the 2015-2016 school year. This is my 5th year serving as Director of Special Services. 
  • Information about you- I enjoy spending time with my husband, Kyle and sons, Jordan and Lochlin
  • Former job before this one. Prior to coming to Anderson Two, I served 7 years as a high school resource teacher at Easley High School, 2 years as an Assistant Principal at Easley High School and Special Services Facilitator for the School District of Pickens County, and 4 years as Special Services Coordinator for the School District of Pickens County. 

Mrs. Dawn Petrosino
Special Services Secretary
dpetrosino@asd2.org

Mrs. Susan Trapnell
Instructional Support Services / Special Services
strapnell@asd2.org

Mrs. Megan Rainey
Special Ed. Teacher/Instructional Coach
mrainey@asd2.org

Mrs. Charity Frizzell
School Psychologist
cfrizzell@asd2.org

Dr. Linda Rich-Mason
School Psychologist
lrich-mason@asd2.org

Mrs. Tracy Johnson
ESOL
tjohnson@asd2.org

Mrs. Robin Blackston
ESOL
rrblacktson@asd2.org

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language