Food and Nutrition

ASD2 Letterhead

Food and Nutrition Services


FANS apple


The Nutrition Services department is made up of a team of food and nutrition professionals that are dedicated to students' health, well being and their ability to learn. It is our goal to provide healthy school meals that our students will enjoy, and come back for more!


We know that an empty stomach makes paying attention and learning difficult.   With the support of parents and teachers, we can serve every student breakfast.   A variety of breakfast foods are offered for our Elementary and Middle School students, to match a variety of food preferences.   Breakfast in the Classroom is served at Belton-Honea Path High School and Marshall Primary.  We know that many of our students enjoy sleeping until the very last minute and may not take the time for breakfast!

Please take a few minutes and enjoy our website.  We believe you will find a variety of resources for students, parents, and teachers.

Directory:

Tracey Boggs- Marshall Primary
(864)369-4586
tboggs@asd2.org

Krystal Roach- Belton Elementary
(864)369-4599
kroach@asd2.org

Erica Tench- Belton Middle
(864)369-4690
etench@asd2.org

Lisa Tavernier- Wright Elementary
(864)369-4422
ltavernier@asd2.org

Melanie Collins- Honea Path Elementary
(864)369-4474
mcollins@asd2.org

Melanie Luffman- Honea Path Middle
(864)-369-4705
sluffman@asd2.org

Melanie Kyle- BHP
(864)369-4416
mkyle@asd2.org



Click on link to enter the Food and Nutrition website...Food and Nutrition

                                


                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Tip of the Week
                                                                                       






                   




               

 


                                                                       

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language