Mailing and Email Addresses


Board of Trustees
2020-21

Updated:  January 12, 2021

 

Mr. Kevin Craft  -  (Secretary)                                               Area 1

113 Ridgecrest Drive                                                                         

Belton, SC  29627

kcraft@asd2.org

 

Mr. Gene Clinkscales                                                             Area 1

504 Brown Ave.                                                                     

Belton, SC  29627     

gclinkscales@asd2.org                                              

 

Mr. Phil Ashley                                                                      Area 2

P.O. Box 214                                                                         

Honea Path, SC  29654

pashley@asd2.org

 

Dr. Mason Gary – (Vice-Chair)                                             Area 2

101 Gary Farm Rd                                                                 

Belton, SC  29627

mgary@acsdsc.org                                        

 

Dr. Julia Barnes                                                                      Area 3

710 Due West Road                                       

Honea Path, SC  29654

jbarnes@asd2.org                                                      

 

Mrs. Bonnie Knight                                                                Area 4

1313 Blue Ridge Avenue                                                        

Belton, SC  29627     

bknight@asd2.org                                         

 

Mr. Jimmy Ouzts - (Chair)                                                     At-Large

139 Blair Road                                                                      

Belton, SC  29627

jouzts@asd2.org


School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language