Board Of Trustees

ASD2 Board Members
From left to right:  Phil Ashley, Kevin Craft, Dr. Mason Gary, Jimmy Ouzts, Dr. Julia Barnes, Bonnie Knight, and Gene Clinkscales

Anderson District Two's School Board is comprised of seven (7) local citizens, each elected for a four-year term. School Board elections are held in November on even-numbered years.

One hundred percent (100%) of Anderson School District Two's Board members have met the orientation requirements set in Section 59-19-45.

Board positions consist of four areas (1-4) and
one at-large position.  (Areas 1 & 2  have two members each.)

Board members receive no salary.


School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language