Special Services


Special Services

Mrs. Tiffany Hopkins, Director of Special Services - thopkins@asd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Crawford, Special Education Instructional Coach/IEP Compliance Monitor - mcrawford@asd2.org

Mrs. Dawn Petrosino, Special Services Secretary - dpetrosino@asd2.org

Mrs. Christy Kelly, Instructional Support Services/Special Services - ckelly@asd2.org

Ms. Charity Frizzell, School Psychologist - cfrizzell@asd2.org

Mrs. Robin Blackston, ESOL - rrblackston@asd2.org

Mrs. Tracy Johnson, ESOL - tjohnson@asd2.org





Vision

All students will learn, grow, and work collaboratively in an inclusive environment where individual differences are valued and success is fostered by positive interactions and communication within the school, home, and community.

Mission

Anderson Two will provide a learning environment that is nurturing, challenging, and meets the academic, social, and emotional needs of each student through high quality educational opportunities that are supported by research-based interventions and differentiated instruction.


Areas of Disabilities

Autism

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Deaf-Blindness

Developmental Delay

Emotional Disabilities

Intellectual Disabilities

Multiple Disabilities

Orthopedic Impairment

Other Health Impairment

Specific Learning Disability

Speech-Language Impairment

Traumatic Brain Injury

Visual Impairment



Back to Departments

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language