Counseling Services

ASD2 School Counselors

Belton Elementary School
Ashley Doten adoten@asd2.org

Belton-Honea Path High School
Sarah Finley sfinley@asd2.org
Drew Hirak ahirak@asd2.org
Eric Vallecillo evallecillo@asd2.org

Belton Middle School
Katie Engram kengram@asd2.org
Hollie Murdock hmurdock@asd2.org

Honea Path Elementary School
Stephanie Hopper shopper@asd2.org

Honea Path Middle School
Tara Miller tmiller@asd2.org

Marshall Primary School
Courtney Grimes cgrimes@asd2.org

Wright Elementary School
Melissa Bigby mbigby@asd2.org

ASD2 Career Development Facilitators

Dee Brown jbrown@asd2.org
Tonya Locke tlocke@asd2.org
Janet Taylor jltaylor@asd2.org

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language