Staff Directory

ASD2 LOGO
Welcome to our Staff Directory. Scroll down below to view more people. The email addresses contain hyperlinks. To send an email click on the individual's email address.



Bates, Amanda – District Bookkeeper – aabates@asd2.org

Brice, Tara - Director of Student Services - tbrice@asd2.org

Brock, Amy – Technology Specialist – ambrock@asd2.org

Burton, Josh – Secondary Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Testing Coordinator – jburton@asd2.org

Clark, Russell – Elementary Director of Curriculum and Instruction – rclark@asd2.org

Click, Dylan – Technology Specialist – dclick@asd2.org

Crawford, Michelle – MTSS/IEPCompliance Coordinator – mcrawford@asd2.org

Dominguez, Frank – Lead Technology Specialist – fdominguez@asd2.org

Fallaw, Heather – After-School Coordinator – hfallaw@asd2.org

Friddle, Angie – Accounting Clerk – afriddle@asd2.org

Frizzell, Charity – School Psychologist – cfrizzell@asd2.org

Gambrell, Kristen – Technology Specialist – kgambrell@asd2.org

Gilmer, Sam - Photographer/Social Media - wgilmer@asd2.org 864-532-1017

Hayes, Phillip – Director of Maintenance – phayes@asd2.org


Hopkins, Tiffany – Director of Special Services, Homebased – thopkins@asd2.org

Johns, Jason – Superintendent – jjohns@asd2.org

Jordan, Patty – Technology Specialist – pjordan@asd2.org

Kelly, Christy  – Admin. Asst. for Instructional Support – ckelly@asd2.org

Knight, Saundra – Asst. for Finance Department – sknight@asd2.org

Major, Lana – Director of Instructional Support Services – lmajor@asd2.org

McAlister, Matt – Maintenance Assistant – mmcalister@asd2.org

McCall, Lester – Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Administrative Services – lmccall@asd2.org

McDowell, Pam – Admin. Asst. for Superintendent & Board – pmcdowell@asd2.org

Morton, Blake – Maintenance – bmorton@asd2.org

Parnell, Laura – Director of Finance – lbparnell@asd2.org

Petrosino, Dawn – Admin. Asst. for Special Services – dpetrosino@asd2.org

Robinson, Donnittia – Admin. Asst. for Curriculum & Instruction - drobinson@asd2.org

Shirley, Susan – Technology Director – sashirley@asd2.org

Walfield, Alan – Director of Transportation/Facilities – rwalfield@asd2.org

Williamson, Janet – Admin. Asst. for Human Resources – jwilliamson@asd2.org

Wilson, Amy – Transportation Assistant – awilson@asd2.org

 

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language